Western Ontario Drama League

Board Members 2015-2016

                                                                               Executive
President
Tim Dawdy
president@wodl.on.ca
1st Vice President Shirley Bieman
awards@wodl.on.ca
 
2nd Vice President
Lynda Agocs
lynda@wodl.on.ca

Secretary Deb Deckert
secretary@wodl.on.ca
Treasurer Tom Fahey
treasurer@wodl.on.ca
Past President Gina Paradis
gina@wodl.on.ca

Area Vice Presidents



Essex-Lambton-Kent

Sun Parlour Players
Theatre Intrigue Society
Theatre Kent
Theatre Sarina
Theatre Windsor
Ghostlight Theatre
Andre  Paradis
andre@wodl.on.ca

Waterloo-Wellington
Elmira Theatre Company

Elora Community Theatre
Galt Little Theatre
Guelph Little Theatre

Kitchener-Watrloo Little Theatre
Bev Dietrich
bev@wodl.on.ca

Elgin-Middlesex-Perth
Aylmer Community Theatre
Elgin Theatre Guild
London Community Theatre
St. Marys Community Players
Mona Brennan-Coles
mona@wodl.on.ca
Laura Jean McCann
laurajean@wodl.on.ca

Oxford
Ingersoll Theatre of Performing Arts
Theatre Tillsonburg
Theatre Woodstock
Thistle Theatre
Janice Lundy
janice@wodl.on.ca

Lincoln-Wentworth
Binbrook Little Theatre
Peninsula Players
Players Guild of  Hamilton
Theatre Burlington
Michelle Spanik
michelle@wodl.on.ca

Bruce-Grey- Huron
Kincardine Theatre Guild inc
Owen Sound Little Theatre
Hanover Community Players
Shirley Beiman
awards@wodl.on.ca

Brant-Haldimand-Norfolk
Paris Performers Theatre inc.
Marion Smith
marion@wodl.on.ca

Appointed Positions / Committee Chairs

Adjudications Chair Ken Menzies
adjudications@wodl.on.ca
Communication Chair
Tricia Ward
communications@wodl.on.ca
Awards Chair Shirley Bieman
awards@wodl.on.ca

Constitution and Policy
Joe Agocs
constitution@wodl.on.ca
Membership & Development Sue Perkins
membership@wodl.on.ca
Website Andy French 
webmaster@wodl.on.ca
Theatre Ontario Liaison Linda Lloyd-McKenzie
to-liaison@wodl.on.ca

Theatre Ontario Festival 2018
London
Anne Mooney
anne@wodl.on.ca

WODL FESTIVAL  2018
Sarnia


Charmaine Jacklin
charmaine@wodl.on.ca

Life Members Chair


Lawrie Bonanno

lawrie@wodl.on.ca

                                        Honourary Life Members

Joined
Honourary Life Presidents
Life
 President
1967
Lawrie Bonanno
1995
2000
1971
Fay Bonanno
1996
2000
1974
Anne Wilson (deceased) 2014
1995
2000

Joined
Life Member
Life

Joined
Life Member (deceased)
Life
1994
Sue Perkins
2010

1968
Sam Hunter - 2010
1988
1986
Anne Mooney
2013

1971
John Jenkins - ?
1988
1999
Bill Meaden
2012

1972
Velma Mitges - 1992
1988
1997
Mark Mooney
2015

1973
Isabel Draper - 2002
1996
1997
Ken Menzies
2015

1977
Armond LaPointe - 2007
2004
1996
Michelle Spanik
2015

1977
Norma Hunter - 2003
1988

April Chappell
2016

1985
Steve Repuski - 2012
 2012




1985
Inez Hayes - 2012
2003




1986
Vince Mathewson - 2002
1995




1989
Fred Hadley - 2014
2006




1995
Val Hadley - 2013
 2003




























  

W.O.D.L. Home Page

This page was last updated on June 8, 2017

Copyright 2016 Western Ontario Drama League
Email: webmaster@wodl.on.ca