Western Ontario Drama League

Board Members

                                                                             Executive
                  
           President Lynda Agocs
president@wodl.on.ca
1st Vice President Mona Brennan-Coles
mona@wodl.on.ca
 
2nd Vice President
Linda Lloyd-McKenzie
lindalm@wodl.on.ca
        Secretary Cynthia (Sam) Hillier
secretary@wodl.on.ca
        Treasurer Peter Busby
treasurer@wodl.on.ca
Past President Shirley Bieman
to-liaison@wodl.on.ca
 
 

Area Vice Presidents


Essex-Lambton-Kent
Sun Parlour Players
Leamington
Theatre Kent - Chatham
Theatre Sarina
  Windsor Light Music
Ghost Light Theatre

 
Renata Solski
renata@wodl.on.ca

Waterloo-Wellington
Elmira Theatre Company

Elora Community Theatre
Cambridge Community Players
Guelph Little Theatre

Kitchener-Waterloo Little Theatre
 
Bev Dietrich
bev@wodl.on.ca

Elgin-Middlesex-Perth-Oxford
Aylmer Community Theatre
Ingersoll Theatre of the Performing Arts (ITOPA)
Thistle Theatre - Embro
London Community Players
St. Marys Community Players

 

Rob Coles
rob@wodl.on.ca
   

Lincoln-Wentworth
Binbrook Little Theatre
Peninsula Players
Players Guild of  Hamilton
Theatre Burlington

 
Michelle Spanik
michelle@wodl.on.ca

Bruce-Grey- Huron
Kincardine Theatre Guild inc
Owen Sound Little Theatre
Hanover Community Players

 
Lynda Lloyd-McKenzie
lindalm@wodl.on.ca

Brant-Haldimand-Norfolk-Oxford
Paris Performers Theatre inc.
Simcoe Little Theatre
Theatre Tillsonburg
Theatre Woodstock

Terri Graham
terri@wodl.on.ca

 

Appointed Positions / Committee Chairs

Adjudications Chair Ken Menzies
adjudications@wodl.on.ca
Communication Chair Tricia Ward
communications@wodl.on.ca
Awards Chair Andre Paradis
awards@wodl.on.ca
Constitution and Policy Joe Agocs
constitution@wodl.on.ca
Membership & Development Gina Paradis
membership@wodl.on.ca
Website

Mary Jane Walzak
maryjane@wodl.on.ca

assisted by Tricia Ward
webmaster@wodl.on.ca

Theatre Ontario Liaison Shirley Bieman
to-liaison@wodl.on.ca
   


WODL FESTIVAL  2020
Cambridge

 

Terri Graham
terri@wodl.on.ca

Gord Wehner
gord@wodl.on.ca

festivalchairs@wodl.on.ca
 

Life Members Chair
Sue Perkins
lifemembers@wodl.on.ca


 

                                        Honourary Life Members

Joined Honourary Life Presidents Life  President
1967 Lawrie Bonanno (deceased) 2019 1995 2000
1971 Fay Bonanno 1996 2000
1974 Anne Wilson (deceased) 2014 1995 2000
Joined Life Member Life   Joined Life Member (deceased) Life
1994 Sue Perkins 2010   1968 Sam Hunter - 2010 1988
1986 Anne Mooney 2013   1971 John Jenkins - ? 1988
1999 Bill Meaden 2012   1972 Velma Mitges - 1992 1988
1997 Mark Mooney 2015   1973 Isabel Draper - 2002 1996
1997 Ken Menzies 2015   1977 Armond LaPointe - 2007 2004
1996 Michelle Spanik 2015   1977 Norma Hunter - 2003 1988
  April Chappell 2016   1985 Steve Repuski - 2012  2012
  Bev Dietrich 2019   1985 Inez Hayes - 2012 2003
        1986 Vince Mathewson - 2002 1995
        1989 Fred Hadley - 2014 2006
        1995 Val Hadley - 2013  2003
             
             
             
             
  
 

W.O.D.L. Home Page

This page was last updated on   July 23, 2019

© Copyright 2019 Western Ontario Drama League
Email: webmaster@wodl.on.ca